Shared guide

Understanding the Docufast Dashboard

Docufast dashboard is designed to help you work efficiently from one place.

Help Center
·15 steps·26 views·Published

Docufast dashboard is designed to help you work efficiently from one place. From here, you can access your documents, manage workspaces, collaborate with your team, and adjust account settings. Understanding how the dashboard is organized will help you navigate Docufast faster and make the most of its features.

Step-by-step guide15 steps
  1. Click Home page

    The Home page provides an overview of your recent activity. Here, you can view recently created or edited documents and start recording workflows.

    Click Home page
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  2. Click Smart Search

    Now let's go with Smart Search

    Click Smart Search
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  3. Smart Search Overview

    Smart Search helps you quickly find documents, people, or content without typing full queries.

    Smart Search Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  4. Library Overview

    Now for Library, it is the central hub for all your Docufast content. From here, you can organize, search, manage, and access your guides and documentation in one place.

    Library Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  5. Created by Me Overview

    And for Created by Me, it shows all documents you personally created. It helps you quickly find your work, manage documents you own, and edit or share your guides.

    Created by Me Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  6. Saved Overview

    So for the saved section it is where you can find documents or guides you’ve bookmarked or starred for quick access. Use this area to store frequently used documents.

    Saved Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  7. End-to-End Processes Overview

    For the, End-to-End Processes it lets you connect several guides into one shared flow. It helps you document a workflow that spans multiple tools, add decisions that send people down different routes, and keep the whole journey in one place.

    End-to-End Processes Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  8. Trash Overview

    And for the Trash, it temporarily stores deleted documents. You can restore documents if needed or permanently delete them.

    Trash Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  9. My insights Overview

    Let's now check My Insights. This feature allows you to view your personal analytics and insights within the application.

    My insights Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  10. All workspaces Overview

    And for All Workspaces. This feature allows you to view analytics and insights across all the workspaces you currently have access to.

    All workspaces Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  11. Click Invite a team member

    Okay, so now, let's select Invite a Team Member. This will open the invitation form, where you can add new collaborators to your workspace.

    Click Invite a team member
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  12. Select the Role dropdown

    Choose the role this contact will have in the workspace.

    Select the Role dropdown
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  13. Select your Profile

    Select your Profile to change your preferred language, update your name and email, and manage guide narration settings. You can also check your current plan in this section.

    Select your Profile
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  14. Click Settings button

    Now, click the Settings button beside your Profile.

    Click Settings button
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  15. Settings button Overview

    Once you click the Settings button, four options will appear: Notifications, where you can view important updates; Workspace Settings, where you can manage workspace preferences and team permissions; Account Settings, where you can update your personal information and account preferences; and Sign Out, where you can safely log out of your account.

    Settings button Overview
    Loading screenshot…
    100%