Shared guide

How to archive or delete a community

In this how-to guide, you'll learn the straightforward process of archiving or deleting a community.

victoriaworkflowsvictoriaworkflows
·6 steps·39 views·Published

In this how-to guide, you'll learn the straightforward process of archiving or deleting a community. Follow our step-by-step instructions to ensure you successfully leave and permanently remove the community with ease.

Step-by-step Guide6 steps
  1. Click on "Click here."

    Click on "Click here."
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  2. Click Leave community

    Click Leave community
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  3. Click Leave

    Click Leave
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  4. Click on "Click here."

    Click on "Click here."
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  5. Click Delete community

    Click Delete community
    Loading screenshot…
    100%
  6. Click Delete permanently

    Click Delete permanently
    Loading screenshot…
    100%